People's Republic of Bangladesh
Ministry of Power, Energy &
Mineral Resources
Power Division
Admin-1
Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
www.powerdivision.gov.bd

Record Number:

27.00.0000.041.25.028.17.417

Date: 16/9/2019

Office Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Factory Acceptance Test Witness" of Equipment/Materials to be supplied for Ghorashal 4th Unit Re-Powering Project, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Palash, Narsingdi (contract no.10080 Dated: 06-06-2016) to be held in China from 20-26 September, 2019 or 07 (seven) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Mintu Das, Executive Engineer (Incharge), Chattogram Power Station, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Raozan, Chattogram.
02.	Mr. Md Ashraful Islam, Sub-Divisional Engineer, 7 th Unit, Ghorashal Power Station, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Palash, Narsingdi.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency:
- (c) All expenses will be borne by China Energy Engineering Group Guangdong Power Engineering Co Ltd. (GPEC);
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

16-09-2019

Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Record Number:

27.00.0000.041.25.028.17.417/1

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action,

- 1) Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- $2) \ Additional \ Secretary \ (Admin/Development/Co-ordination/Planning \ and \ Renewable \ Energy), \ Power \ Division.$
- 3) Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4) Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 5) PS to Senior Secretary, Power Division.
- 6) Mr -----
- 7) Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 8) Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).

16-09-2019

Date: 16/9/2019

Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary